Stumbled Across…

I stumbled across this song recently and it has been filling my apartment and my little heart with joy lately, which has been more than a sizable task these days. I’m dancing all through my apartment listening to this on repeat and thinking of those times when I’ve fallen totally head over heels for someone, whether it was a slow realization or I fell hard and fast. At some point it’s all feeling light headed, shy smiles, waiting to see them again, and, of course, butterflies

Leave a Reply

